ابحث
×

الالتزام بالحفظ

كشركة مقرها لوس أنجلوس ، لسنا غريباً عن الجفاف ومنطقتنا القاحلة قد غذت مهمتنا لتطوير تقنيات جديدة تحافظ على أغلى مواردنا المحدودة ، وهي المياه العذبة.


قائمة المنتجات
أنقذوا أكثر

20+

مليار جالون ماء

البناء الأخضر هو عملنا

من خلال تحويل منشأتك إلى أي من تقنيات Falcon ، فإنك تكسب نقاطًا قيّمة نحو معايير المباني الخضراء المعترف بها دوليًا ، بما في ذلك شهادات LEED و WELL. في الواقع ، تساعدك جميع أنظمة المبولات لدينا على كسب أقصى عدد من النقاط للحصول على شهادة LEED الحالية لتشغيل وصيانة المباني (EBOM) وتلبية أكثر معايير الحفظ الدولية صرامة.

استخدام الأعمال كقوة للخير

نحن نتصور قطاعًا جديدًا للاقتصاد يسخر قوة المؤسسات الخاصة لتحقيق المنفعة العامة لجميع أصحاب المصلحة. لهذا السبب ، نسعى باستمرار لنكون أفضل مبتكر في العالم في مجال توفير المياه ، وحلول الحمامات التجارية.  

على مدار 20 عامًا ، أخذنا زمام المبادرة في المساعدة على ترسيخ عقلية الاستدامة في صناعة السباكة وقدمنا ​​القيادة في تطوير سياسات وبرامج المياه. كدليل على عملنا الجاد ودعوة لمواصلة ترجمة التزامنا بالبيئة إلى عمل ، حصلنا على شهادة B Corporation في أكتوبر 2013. B Corporations معتمدة من قبل B Lab غير الربحية لتلبية المعايير الصارمة للأداء الاجتماعي والبيئي ، المساءلة والشفافية.

الرؤية والرسالة

نتخيل عالماً تجعل فيه التقنيات الذكية ندرة المياه من مخلفات الماضي. تلتزم شركة Falcon Water Technologies بتغيير العالم من خلال تطوير منتجات الحمامات الثورية القائمة على التكنولوجيا والتي تحافظ على إمدادات المياه العذبة الثمينة على كوكب الأرض واستخدام قوة أعمالنا ومنتجاتنا للمساعدة في حل المشكلات المحلية والاجتماعية والبيئية.

ملكية

تدير Mapleton Investments مجموعة واسعة من الاستثمارات العالمية من الأسهم الخاصة إلى صناديق التحوط إلى الاستثمارات المباشرة. تمتلك Mapleton Investments أيضًا شركة تشغيل عقاري نشطة تدير مجموعة متنوعة من العقارات. تأسست الشركة في عام 1999 ، وتدير أصولًا تزيد قيمتها عن مليار دولار ، ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في بيفرلي هيلز ، كاليفورنيا.

يدير Capricorn 4 مليارات دولار في صندوق عالمي يركز على المدى الطويل. تأسست الشركة كمنصة استثمارية لـ Jeff Skoll و Skoll Foundation. يستخدم الجدي نهجًا استثماريًا قائمًا على المبادئ على أساس الاعتقاد بأنه يمكن تحقيق عوائد استثمار فائقة من خلال دمج العوامل الأخلاقية والاجتماعية والبيئية. يقع مقر مجموعة كابريكورن للاستثمار في نيويورك وبالو ألتو ، كاليفورنيا.

Search
×

Commitment to Conservation

As a Los Angeles based company, we are no stranger to drought and our arid region has only fueled our mission to develop new technologies that save our most precious limited resource, fresh water.

Our
products
have saved over

+20

BILLION Gallons Of Water

Green Building is Our Business

By converting your facility to any of Falcon’s technologies, you earn valuable points towards internationally recognized green building standards, including LEED and WELL certifications.  In fact, all our urinal systems help you earn maximum points for LEED Existing Building Operation and Maintenance (EBOM) Certification and meet the most rigorous international conservation standards.

Using Business as a Force for Good

We envision a new sector of the economy which harnesses the power of private enterprise to create public benefit for all stakeholders.  For this reason, we continually strive to be the world’s best-in-class innovator of water-conserving, commercial restrooms solutions.  

For 20 years we have taken the lead in helping to establish a sustainability mindset within the plumbing industry and provided leadership in the development of water policy and programs.   As a testament of our hard work and a call to continue to translate our commitment to the environment into action, we gained B Corporation certification in October 2013.  B Corporations are certified by the nonprofit B Lab to meet rigorous standards of social and environmental performance, accountability, and transparency.

Vision & Mission

We envision a world in which intelligent technologies make water scarcity a relic of the past. Falcon Water Technologies is committed to changing the world by developing revolutionary, technology-driven restroom products that conserve our Earth’s precious fresh water supply and to use the power of our business and products to help solve local, social and environmental problems.

Ownership

Mapleton Investments manages a broad range of global investments from private equity to hedge funds to direct investments. Mapleton Investments also owns an active real estate operating company that manages a diverse portfolio of properties. The firm was founded in 1999, manages over $1B of assets, and is headquartered in Beverly Hills, California.

Capricorn manages $4 billion in a long-term focused global fund. The firm was founded as the investment platform for Jeff Skoll and the Skoll Foundation. Capricorn uses a principled investing approach based on a belief that superior investment returns can be achieved by incorporating ethical, social and environment factors. Capricorn Investment Group is based in New York and Palo Alto, California.