搜索
×

致力于保护

作为一家总部位于洛杉矶的公司,我们对干旱并不陌生,我们的干旱地区只是推动了我们开发新技术的使命,该技术可以节省我们最宝贵的有限资源淡水。

我们的
产品及技术
已经保存了

+20

BILLION 加仑水

绿色建筑是我们的事业

通过将您的设施转换为Falcon的任何技术,您将获得国际认可的绿色建筑标准(包括LEED和WELL认证)的宝贵积分。 实际上,我们所有的小便池系统都可以帮助您获得LEED现有建筑物运行和维护(EBOM)认证的最高分,并达到最严格的国际保护标准。

以商业为力量

我们设想一个新的经济部门,它将利用私营企业的力量为所有利益相关者创造公共利益。 因此,我们不断努力成为世界一流的节水型商业洗手间解决方案创新者。  

在过去的20年中,我们带头帮助在水暖行业树立了可持续发展的心态,并在水政策和计划的制定中发挥了领导作用。 为了证明我们的辛勤工作,并呼吁继续将对环境的承诺转化为行动,我们于2013年XNUMX月获得了B Corporation认证。BCorporation经过非营利组织B Lab的认证,符合严格的社会和环境绩效标准,问责制和透明度。

愿景与使命

我们设想了一个世界,在该世界中,智能技术将使缺水成为过去的遗物。 Falcon Water Technologies致力于通过开发革命性的,技术驱动的洗手间产品来改变世界,这些产品可以保护地球上宝贵的淡水供应,并利用我们的业务和产品的力量来帮助解决当地,社会和环境问题。

所有权

Mapleton Investments管理着广泛的全球投资,从私募股权到对冲基金再到直接投资。 Mapleton Investments还拥有一家活跃的房地产运营公司,该公司管理各种房地产。 该公司成立于1999年,管理着超过1亿美元的资产,总部位于加利福尼亚州比佛利山庄。

摩ri座管理着一个长期专注的全球基金,规模为4亿美元。 该公司是作为Jeff Skoll和Skoll Foundation的投资平台而成立的。 摩ri座采用有原则的投资方法,基于这样的信念,即通过结合道德,社会和环境因素可以实现卓越的投资回报。 摩ri座投资集团总部位于纽约和加利福尼亚的帕洛阿尔托。

Search
×

Commitment to Conservation

As a Los Angeles based company, we are no stranger to drought and our arid region has only fueled our mission to develop new technologies that save our most precious limited resource, fresh water.

Our
products
have saved over

+20

BILLION Gallons Of Water

Green Building is Our Business

By converting your facility to any of Falcon’s technologies, you earn valuable points towards internationally recognized green building standards, including LEED and WELL certifications.  In fact, all our urinal systems help you earn maximum points for LEED Existing Building Operation and Maintenance (EBOM) Certification and meet the most rigorous international conservation standards.

Using Business as a Force for Good

We envision a new sector of the economy which harnesses the power of private enterprise to create public benefit for all stakeholders.  For this reason, we continually strive to be the world’s best-in-class innovator of water-conserving, commercial restrooms solutions.  

For 20 years we have taken the lead in helping to establish a sustainability mindset within the plumbing industry and provided leadership in the development of water policy and programs.   As a testament of our hard work and a call to continue to translate our commitment to the environment into action, we gained B Corporation certification in October 2013.  B Corporations are certified by the nonprofit B Lab to meet rigorous standards of social and environmental performance, accountability, and transparency.

Vision & Mission

We envision a world in which intelligent technologies make water scarcity a relic of the past. Falcon Water Technologies is committed to changing the world by developing revolutionary, technology-driven restroom products that conserve our Earth’s precious fresh water supply and to use the power of our business and products to help solve local, social and environmental problems.

Ownership

Mapleton Investments manages a broad range of global investments from private equity to hedge funds to direct investments. Mapleton Investments also owns an active real estate operating company that manages a diverse portfolio of properties. The firm was founded in 1999, manages over $1B of assets, and is headquartered in Beverly Hills, California.

Capricorn manages $4 billion in a long-term focused global fund. The firm was founded as the investment platform for Jeff Skoll and the Skoll Foundation. Capricorn uses a principled investing approach based on a belief that superior investment returns can be achieved by incorporating ethical, social and environment factors. Capricorn Investment Group is based in New York and Palo Alto, California.